2015 Senior Leinster Competitions

Week DATE DATE2 TOURNAMENT PROVINCE
17 Sat 18-Apr-15 Sat 25-Apr-15 LCC L
22 Tue 19-May-15 Sun 24-May-15 Cavan L
23 Sun 24-May-15 Sun 31-May-15 Naas Senior Open L
24 Mon 01-Jun-15 Sun 07-Jun-15 Carlow L
24 Fri 05-Jun-15 Sat 13-Jun-15 Ashbrook Senior Open NEW L
25 Sat 13-Jun-15 Sat 20-Jun-15 Mount Pleasant L
26 Sat 13-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 Hillbrook L
26 Wed 17-Jun-15 Sun 21-Jun-15 Sutton Under 23 L
26 Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 Laytown/Bettystown L
26 Sat 20-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 Co. Kilkenny Open Championships L
26 Sun 21-Jun-15 Sat 27-Jun-15 Irish Close Donnybrook L
27 Fri 26-Jun-15 Sat 04-Jul-15 Leinster Senior Tennis Open in Templeogue L
27 Sat 27-Jun-15 Sat 04-Jul-15 Kells L
28 Sat 04-Jul-15 Sat 11-Jul-15 Carrickmines L
29 Sat 04-Jul-15 Sun 12-Jul-15 Tullow & South Leinster L
29 Sat 11-Jul-15 Sat 18-Jul-15 Glasnevin L
29 Mon 13-Jul-15 Sat 18-Jul-15 Longford L
31 Sun 19-Jul-15 Sun 26-Jul-15 Dundalk L
32 Sat 01-Aug-15 Mon 03-Aug-15 Wexford Harbour L
33 Sat 08-Aug-15 Sat 15-Aug-15 Co Wicklow L
34 Sat 15-Aug-15 Sat 22-Aug-15 East of Ireland (Lansdowne LTC) L
35 Fri 21-Aug-15 Sat 29-Aug-15 David Lloyd Riverview NEW L
37 Sat 05-Sep-15 Sat 12-Sep-15 Mullingar L
38 Sat 12-Sep-15 Sat 19-Sep-15 Greystones L
39 Sat 19-Sep-15 Sat 26-Sep-15 Castleknock L

 

These can also be found here : http://www.leinstertennis.ie/leinster_tennis.php?number=191

Leave a Reply